Upcoming and on-demand webinars

Learn more about your persecuted family live through our live webinars, or you can watch them on-demand at your convenience

Live and Interactive Webinars

All our webinars are free and accessible from your computer, table or mobile phone. If you can’t make it to a live webinar, you can view them at your leisure afterward with our on-demand library.

Upcoming Webinar

Middle East Field Report

Join us for our next live webinar:

Thursday, April 25, 2019
4 p.m. Pacific
5 p.m. Mountain
6 p.m. Central
7 p.m. Eastern

Learn what it’s like to be a believer in the Middle East as we talk with one of our partners there. You’ll have an opportunity to ask your questions live. Please join us and invite your friends.

Sign Up for Webinar

On-Demand Webinars

Middle East Field Report

April 25, 2019

Hear insights from one of our partners in the field and learn more about everyday life in the Middle East.

Watch Now

Pray for the Middle East

March 28, 2019

Join us as we pray for our brothers and sisters in Syria and Iraq, and hear about our multi-year Hope for the Middle East prayer campaign.

Watch Now

2019 World Watch List

January 17, 2019

Join CEO David Curry as he introduces the 2019 World Watch List and talks with believers from two of the countries on the list. Pray with us at the end of the webinar for believers in several of the countries on the list.

Watch Now

Field Report from Egypt

November 29, 2018

Learn what it’s really like to be a Christian in Egypt as Dr. David Curry, CEO of Open Doors USA, interviews an Egyptian brother.

Watch Now

International Day of Prayer

November 3, 2018

Join believers across the country as we observe the International Day of Prayer for the persecuted church. First, you’ll hear from a North Korean believer about what life is like there. Then supporters and staff will share prayers for North Korea.

Watch Now